About Us

We’re the Duluth Superior Area Community Foundation, working to improve lives and communities in northeast Minnesota, northwest Wisconsin, and the seven sovereign nations in this region. We provide grants that finance good work in our region, scholarships to further education of people of all ages and leadership on important community issues.

Our Staff

We’re happy to connect with you. Contact us at 218-726-0232 or by email. Email addesses for all staff members are in their bios.

Paige Bramstedt
Finance Director

Amber Burns
Community Impact Specialist

Mark Danielson
Development Director

Anika Eide
Executive Assistant and Affiliate Liaison

Shaun Floerke
President and CEO

Kursula Harris
Senior Community Impact Associate

Holly Herstad
Finance Assistant

Erin Matts
Administrative and Database Specialist

Michelle Morris
Community Impact Director

Jessica Lind Peterson
Development Director

Isidore “Izzy” Ralaingita
Community Disaster Resilience Specialist

Karen Sunderman
Communications Specialist

Make an Impact


Board of Trustees

The Duluth Superior Area Community Foundation is guided by the efforts and commitment of our capable Board of Trustees.

Katelyn Baumann
Board Member

Fred Friedman
Board Member

Patrick Heffernan
Board Member

Kerstyn Hendricks
Board Member

Lee Jensen Bujold
Board Member

Koresh Lakhan
Vice Chair

David Montgomery

Nels Ojard
Board Member

Moira Villiard
Board Member

Jane Vogt
Board Member

Sandra Wright
Board Member